And the Winners Are….

Nigiri’s played host to Cammeray’s 2014 Annual Presentation Night. Celebrating a great season with all 4 teams finishing in the top 2, culminating in the club picking up the Club Championship, a total of 60 plus Cammerians enjoyed a great night.

Award winners included Kane Stavans; Steve Si; Alec Draffin and Peter Walsh who each picked up the Best and Fairest Awards from the 4 Cammeray grades this year.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The major award winners this year were:

Frank Galvin New Player of the Year Award – Tim Page from the B One Day.


David Dickinson Most Improved Player – D One Day’s Vikas Pandey


Phil Bowen Clubman of the Year – D One Day’s Mick Taylor


Andrew Martin Injury of the Year – B Grade’s John Bund


and the prestigious John Bowtell Award – Alec Draffin from the B One Day.


Congratulations to all the award winners, well deserved.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s